Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Jump to...

District Staff
Waverly High School Staff
Waverly Middle School Staff
Waverly Intermediate School Staff
Hamlow Elementary School Staff
Eagle Elementary School Staff
Transportation Department Staff

District Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Cory Worrell cory.worrell[at]district145.org Superintendent
Megan Gildea   Food Service Float
Robin Hoffman robin.hoffman[at]district145.org Business Manager
Adam Bauman adam.bauman[at]district145.org Director of Technology
Scott Blum scott.blum[at]district145.org Director of Curriculum
 Delanie McMillan delanie.mcmillan[at]district145.org Director of Student Services
 Philip Steffen  philip.steffen[at]district145.org Director of Food Service
Larry Adams larry.adams[at]district145.org Electrician
Michael Beals michael.beals[at]district145.org Support Specialist - Technology
Angie Cobelens angie.cobelens[at]district145.org School Psychologist
Bryan Cooper   District Assistant Groundskeeper
Keri Cooper keri.cooper[at]district145.org CO - Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Jones steph.jones[at]district145.org Occupational Therapist
Chris Keller chris.keller[at]district145.org Support Specialist - Technology
Barb  Meyers barb.meyers[at]district145.org CO - Administrative Assistant
Doug Neberman   District Courier
Tim Prockish timothy.prockish[at]district145.org District Groundskeeper
Susan Riddle susan.riddle[at]district145.org Support Specialist - Technology
Becky Schroeder becky.schroeder[at]district145.org Specialist - Early Childhood
Lois Stephenson lois.stephenson[at]district145.org CO -  Administrative Assistant

Top of Page

Waverly High School Staff

First Name Last Name   Email Address Position
Ryan Ricenbaw   ryan.ricenbaw[at]district145.org Principal
Megan Myers   megan.myers@district145.org Assistant Principal
Brad McMillan   brad.mcmillan[at]district145.org Activities Director/Assistant Principal
         
Ken Adkisson   ken.adkisson[at]district145.org High School Art
Steve Baer     Food Service
Brian Benson   brian.benson[at]district145.org High School Resource
Kelly Bielenberg   kelly.bielenberg[at]district145.org High School Media
Tara Bohaboj   tara.bohaboj[at]district145.org High School Business
Jason Boitnott   jason.boitnott[at]district145.org High School Counselor
Wendy Boitnott   wendy.boitnott[at]district145.org High School Special Education
Cindy Boss   cindy.boss[at]district145.org High School Math
Brad Bowker   brad.bowker@district145.org High School Special Education
Kristi Bowker   kristi.bowker[at]district145.org High School Math & English
Stacy Buescher   stacy.buescher[at]district145.org Project Search
Jamie Burns   jamie.burns[at]district145.org High School Science
Scott Burns   scott.burns[at]district145.org High School 
Shawn Cepurnieks     Custodian
Deb  Chrisp   deb.chrisp[at]district145.org Head Cook
Tiffany Dalton   tiffany.dalton[at]district145.org High School Spanish
Lori Dauel   lori.dauel[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Dan Davenport   dan.davenport[at]district145.org High School Physical Education
Cass Didier   cass.didier[at]district145.org High School Spanish
Shawn  Ekwall   shawn.ekwall@district145.org High School Social Studies
Teresa Erdkamp   teresa.erdkamp[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Vicki Fehringer   vicki.fehringer[at]district145.org Alternative Education Instructor
Joel Fritz   joel.fritz[at]district145.org High School Science
Laura Gormley     Cook
Lisa Graham   lisa.graham[at]district145.org High School English
Cody Gregory   cody.gregory[at]district145.org High School Math
Mallory Gregory   mallory.gregory[at]district145.org High School SpEd Transition
Shad Hagaman   shad.hagaman@district145.org District Maintenance
Anthony Harms   anthony.harms[at]district145.org High School Physical Education
David Hartman   david.hartman[at]district145.org High School Math
Laura  Hilkemann   laura.hilkemann[at]district145.org High School Spanish
Abbie  Huenink   abbie.huenink[at]district145.org High School Developmentally Delayed
Kathleen Jackson   kathy.jackson[at]district145.org High School Science
Spencer Jakub   spencer.jakub[at]district145.org High School Language Arts
Dan Jensen   dan.jensen[at]district145.org High School Social Studies
Mike Johnson   mike.johnson[at]district145.org High School Social Studies
Aaron Jones   aaron.jones[at]district145.org High School Industrial Tech
Kathryn Jones   kathryn.jones@district145.org Paraprofessional
Lacey Knickerbocker     Food Service
Jessica  Knopp   jessica.knopp[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Erin Konecky   erin.konecky[at]district145.org High School Journalism
Rachel Kornfeld   rachel.kornfeld[at]district145.org Vocal Music
Rebekah Maahs   beki.maahs[at]district145.org Activities Secretary
Linda  Mathis   linda.mathis[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Jodie Morgenson   jodie.morgenson[at]district145.org High School Language Arts
David Morningstar     Custodian
Jayne Olson     Food Service
Dalene Palmesano   dalene.palmeasano[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Ryan Reeder   ryan.reeder[at]district145.org Special Education
Mark Robles   mark.robles[at]district145.org High School Science
Brady Rohlfs   brady.rohlfs[at]district145.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Brooke Saenz   brooke.saenz[at]district145.org Attendance Secretary
Christy Scott   christy.scott[at]district145.org High School Math
Jim Scurto   jim.scurto[at]district145.org Custodian
Martha Smith     Custodian
Kris Spath   kristine.spath[at]district145.org High School Agriculture Teacher
Joslynne Stauss   joslynne.stauss[at]district145.org Nurse
Sandy Talbert   sandy.talbert[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Blake Tobey   blake.tobey[at]district145.org High School English
Allison Trueblood     Custodian
Kelly Verkamp   kelly.verkamp[at]district145.org High School Counselor
Pam Wendel   pam.wendel[at]district145.org High School Science
Brenda  Wetzel     Cook
Timothy Williams   tim.williams[at]district145.org Social Studies Teacher
Mike Ziola   michael.ziola[at]district145.org HS/MS Family Consumer Science

Top of Page

Waverly Middle School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Ross Ricenbaw ross.ricenbaw[at]district145.org Principal
George Schere george.schere[at]district145.org Assistant Principal
       
Patricia Arellano   Food Service
Brittany Barnes brittany.barnes[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Lisa Beeson lisa.beeson[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Gary Brown gary.brown[at]district145.org Middle School Science
Melissa Brumond melissa.brumond[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Sharon Claussen sharon.claussen[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Michael Cobelens michael.cobelens[at]district145.org Middle School Math
John Cockerill john.cockerill[at]district145.org Math Teacher
Jeff Cole jeff.cole[at]district145.org Resource
Brandy Conradt   Food Service
Jeromy Doele jeromy.doele[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Brad Doering brad.doering[at]district145.org Middle School Computers/Careers Teacher
Emily Finley emily.finley[at]district145.org Language Arts
Lavonne Guthard lavonne.guthard[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Melanie Haas melanie.haas[at]district145.org Custodian
Amanda Hellerich amanda.hellerich[at]district145.org Middle School Art
Nicholas Herrington nicholas.herrington@district145.org Middle School Teacher
Valerie Hill valerie.hill[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Heath Holtz heath.holtz[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Chree Hopkins chree.hopkins[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Brittany Hying brittany.hying@district145.org Middle School Teacher
Rochelle Johnson rochelle.johnson[at]district145.org Health Assistant
Madison Jones madison.jones[at]district145.org Language Arts Teacher
Rachel Kornfeld rachel.kornfeld[at]district145.org Vocal Music
Tina Kreikemeier tina.kreikemeier[at]district145.org Language Arts Teacher
Jim Kucera jim.kucera[at]district145.org Instrumental Music
Randy Lawrence randy.lawrence[at]district145.org Custodian
Makenzie Lee makenzie.lee@district145.org Teacher Middle School
Pat Majlessi patti.majlessi[at]district145.org Head Cook
Nicki Markut nicki.markut[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Kellie Milleson kellie.milleson[at]district145.org Middle School Science
Carrie Morgan carrie.morgan[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Connie Ottemann connie.ottemann[at]district145.org Special Education Resource
Creighton Pearse creighton.pearse[at]district145.org Physical Ed Teacher
Daryl Poppe daryl.poppe[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Corrine Reeder corrine.reeder[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Pam Rine pam.rine[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Virginia Roehrich virginia.roehrich[at]district145.org Math Teacher
Brady Rohlfs brady.rohlfs[at]district145.org Instrumental Music
Evan Root evan.root@district145.org Paraprofessional
Tonya Sacks tonya.sacks[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Cynthia Schmidt cindy.schmidt[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Ruth Schmidt ruth.schmidt[at]district145.org Middle School Counselor
Susan Stake susan.stake[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Stacia Stone stacia.stone[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Hakim Sukaini hakim.sukaini[at]district145.org Custodian
Christin Sutter christin.sutter[at]district145.org Math Teacher
Craig Thewke craig.thewke[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Rebecca Vrana ann.vrana[at]district145.org Middle School Media Specialist
Tim Weismann tim.weismann[at]district145.org Middle School Science
Leah Wilcox leah.wilcox[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher

Top of Page

Waverly Intermediate School Staff

Craig Patzel craig.patzel[at]district145.org WIS Principal
       
Sam Baer   Food Service
Karly Barada karly.barada[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Mike Blakely mike.blakely[at]district145.org Maintenance
Brent Bogner brent.bogner[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Amanda Bultman amanda.bultman[at]district145.org K-5 Art Teacher
Kim  Carson kim.carson[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Dana Dalton dana.dalton[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Timothy Fleck   Custodian
Bobbie Green-Hooley bobbie.greenhooley@district145.org Paraprofessional
Michelle Henrickson michelle.henrickson[at]district145.org Health Assistant
Teresa Hruska teresa.hruska[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
JoEtta Jarecke joetta.jarecke[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Roger Juranek roger.juranek[at]district145.org Custodian
Molly Klabunde molly.klabunde@district145.org

Special Education  Teacher

Colleen Konder   Food Service
Jim Kucera jim.kucera[at]district145.org Instrumental Music
Erika  Last erika.last[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Rhonda Mall rhonda.mall[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Brandi Martin brandi.martin@district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Kristi Meier kristi.meier@district145.org Paraprofessional
Bob Norris bob.norris[at]district145.org Custodian
Tammi Peterman tammi.peterman[at]district145.org Media Specialist
Abbigial Porath abbigail.porath[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Cindy Rex cindy.rex[at]district145.org Head Cook
Staci Ronhovde staci.ronhovde[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brook Ruhter brook.ruhter[at]district145.org Counselor
Erin Ruskamp erin.ruskamp[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Glenda Ryan glenda.ryan@district145.org Paraprofessional
Shanna Shaffer shanna.schaffer[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Gabrielle Shamkhi gabrielle.shamkhi[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Nicole Scholl nicole.scholl[at]district145.org Media Para
Sydney Schroeder sydney.schroeder[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Sara Schuster sara.schuster[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Christine Sears christine.sears[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Ashley Tobey ashley.tobey[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Amy Tonniges amy.tonniges[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Kirk Vance kirk.vance[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Theresa West   Cook
Jennifer Wilhelm   Cook
Keri Wiseman keri.wiseman[at]district145.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Mary Zach mary.zach[at]district145.org ELL/Title 1
Sarah Zolinski sarah.zolinski[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher

Top of Page

Hamlow Elementary School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Michelle Rezek michelle.rezek[at]district145.org Hamlow Principal
Tracy Anderson tracy.anderson[at]district145.org Nurse
Jennifer Baumeister jennifer.baumeister[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Toni Bloch toni.bloch[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Michelle Blomstedt michelle.blomstedt[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Olivia Boender olivia.boender@district145.org Paraprofessional
Terese Brown terese.brown[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Jane Calver jane.calver[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
MaryBeth Carsten marybeth.carsten@district145.org Paraprofessional
Diane Chapman diane.chapman@district45.org Paraprofessional
Elliott Crouch elliott.crouch[at]district145.org Music Teacher
Lesley Culp lesley.culp@district145.org Paraprofessional
Keith Dirks   Custodian
Elizabeth Echternkamp liz.echternkamp[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Heather Elliott heather.elliott@district145.org Paraprofessional
Heather Faz heather.faz@district145.org Paraprofessional
Pam Fox pam.fox[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Kimberly Frantzen kim.frantzen[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Angela Giesler angela.giesler@district145.org Paraprofessional
Amy Gonser amy.gonser[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Nahed Habib nahed.habib[at]district145.org Head Cook
Ashley Hergott ashley.hergott[at]district145.org Elementary Counselor
Mark Hill   Food Service
Sue Hill sue.hill[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Sarah Jackson sarah.jackson[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Melissa Kasuske melissa.kasuske[at]district145.org ELL/Title 1
Anglea Konen angie.konen[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Amanda Kuehn amanda.kuehn@district145.org Speech Pathologist
Michaela Lanik michaela.lanik[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Neda Large neda.large[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Kris Leuenberger kris.leuenberger[at]district145.org Preschool Teacher
Heather Manning heather.manning[at]district145.org Media Specialist
Rhonda Manthei rhonda.manthei[at]district145.org Cook
Nicole McIntire nicole.mcintire[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Allen Osborn allen.osborn[at]district145.org Physcial Education
Cara Piper cara.piper[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Kelsea Prieels kelsea.prieels@district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Twila Rhoades twila.rhoades[at]district145.org Custodian
Rena Riley rena.riley[at]district145.org Media Specialist
Courtney Roberts courtney.roberts@district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Missy Schere missy.schere[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Jennifer Shakespeare jennifer.shakespeare@district145.org Paraprofessional
Janette Shaver-Malick janette.shavermallick@district145.org Paraprofessional
Shirley Skrobecki shirley.skrobecki@district145.org Paraprofessional
Diane Sullivan diane.sullivan@district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kimberly Webster kim.webster[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Jennifer Wilke jen.wilke[at]district145.org PE Teacher
Jennifer Wyatt jenny.wyatt[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Jill Young jill.young[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher

Top of Page

Eagle Elementary School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Megan Flohr megan.flohr[at]district145.org Eagle Elementary Principal
Laura Allen laura.allen[at]district145.org

Eagle Elementary Counselor

Christine Benson   Kitchen
Emily Berry emily.berry[at]district145.org Music Teacher
Amanda  Bultman Amanda.bultman[at]district145.org Elementary Art Teacher

Caitlin

Callahan caitlin.callahan[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Jennifer Collins jenny.collins[at]district145.org Title 1 Teacher
Gregg Culver gregg.culver[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Annetta Davidson annetta.davidson[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Hailey Dunn hailey.dunn@district45.org Paraprofessional
Michelle Dutton michelle.dutton[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Stephanie Foreman stephanie.foreman[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Sherri Frisbie   Vision Specialist
Tammy Gress tammy.gress[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Ashley Hellige ashley.hellige[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Stephanie Hoos Stephanie.hoos[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Shelly Janssen shelly.janssen[at]district145.org Health Assistant
Stephanie Jensen   Cook
Courtney Kitrell courtney.kitrell[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Lori Koutecky lori.koutecky[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Jim Kucera jim.kucera[at]district145.org Instrumental Music
Susan Lehr susie.lehr[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Julie Lutjeharms julie.lutjeharms[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Brittany Mahoney brittany.mahoney[at]district145.org Preschool Teacher
Katie McAtee katie.mcatee@district145.org Paraprofessional
Tracy McCoy tracy.mccoy@district145.org Speech Pathologist
Jenna Medinger jenna.medinger[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Amanda Micek amanda.micek[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Roxane Micek roxane.micek[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Dennis Mickey dennis.mickey[at]district145.org Custodian
Joanne Mohr joanne.mohr@district145.org Paraprofessional
Taira Nystrom taira.nystrom[at]district145.org Paraprofessional/Braillist
LaNita Ortgies lanita.ortgies[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Tammi Peterman tammi.peterman[at]district145.org Media Specialist
Frankie Reinwald frankie.petersen[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Sara Renken sara.renken[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Sarah Riekenberg sarah.riekenberg@district145.org Paraprofessional
Ann Rieker ann.rieker[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Tricia Sabin tricia.sabin[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Andrea Schmeeckle andrea.schmeeckle[at]district145.org PE Teacher
Kristen Schunk kristen.schunk[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Marci Sorenson marci.sorenson[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Katelyn Steffen katie.steffen@district145.org Special Ed Teacher
Anissa Sutter anissa.sutter@district145.org Paraprofessional
Anita Teutsch anita.teutsch@district145.org Paraprofessional
Sue Torpin sue.torpin[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Melissa Vavra melissa.vavra@district145.org Paraprofessional
Susan Wagnitz susan.wagnitz[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Stephanie Watson stephanie.watson[at]district145.org Head Cook
Rhonda Wredt rhonda.wredt[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Lauren Zimmerman lauren.zimmerman[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher

Top of Page

Transportation Department Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Carleen Dowding carleen.dowding[at]district145.org Director of Transportation
       
Joel Armstrong   Bus Driver
Anthony Bayer   Mechanic
Carla Baer   Bus Driver
Lynn Jr. Dowding   Bus Driver
James Duff   Bus Driver
Dee Fortkamp   Bus Driver
Debbie Hennessy   Bus Driver
Shelly Janssen   Van Driver
Stephen Jipp   Bus Driver
Larry Keiss   Bus Driver
Todd Morton   Bus Driver
Omar Saenz   Bus Driver
 Fred Starr   Bus Driver
 Jerry Steinmeyer   Bus Driver
Kenneth Talbert   Bus Driver
 Billie Trouba   Bus Driver

Top of Page

Back To Top