Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

District 145's Vision is to: "Inspire Our Students to Seek Excellence in Their Lives."

The School District 145 Board of Education's dedication and efforts to provide quality leadership have resulted in the development of an outstanding educational opportunity for students. The board works diligently to meet the educational demands of students while striving to embrace the Board adopted mission statement that reads:

District 145, in partnership with our community, prepares students for a successful future by continually
creating relevant learning experiences and focusing on all students' needs.


Board of Education Policies

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view election ward boundaries


Board Members:

Ward I Jessica Zuniga 402-429-3980 jessica.zuniga@district145.org
Ward II Robin Kappler 402-432-3597 robin.kappler@district145.org
Ward III Scott Claycomb 402-617-3980 scott.claycomb@district145.org
Ward IV Andy Grosshans 402-525-2522 andy.grosshans@district145.org
Ward V Chad Kendall 402-304-8472 chad.kendall@district145.org
Ward VI Cheryl Landon 402-944-2471 cheryl.landon@district145.org



Back To Top