Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Jump to...

District Staff
Waverly High School Staff
Waverly Middle School Staff
Waverly Intermediate School Staff
Hamlow Elementary School Staff
Eagle Elementary School Staff
Transportation Department Staff

District Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Cory Worrell cory.worrell[at]district145.org Superintendent
Robin Hoffman robin.hoffman[at]district145.org Business Manager
Adam Bauman adam.bauman[at]district145.org Director of Technology
Angela Plugge angela.plugge[at]district145.org Director of Learning (Curriculum)
 Delanie McMillan delanie.mcmillan[at]district145.org Director of Student Services
 Philip Steffen  philip.steffen[at]district145.org Director of Food Service
Angie Cobelens angie.cobelens[at]district145.org School Psychologist
Bryan Cooper   District Assistant Groundskeeper
Keri Cooper keri.cooper[at]district145.org CO - Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Jones steph.jones[at]district145.org Occupational Therapist
Chris Keller chris.keller[at]district145.org Support Specialist - Technology
Barb  Meyers barb.meyers[at]district145.org CO - Administrative Assistant
Derek Pinzon derek.pinzon[at]district145.org District Groundskeeper
Tim Prockish timothy.prockish[at]district145.org District Groundskeeper
Susan Riddle susan.riddle[at]district145.org Support Specialist - Technology
Becky Schroeder becky.schroeder[at]district145.org Specialist - Early Childhood
Lois Stephenson lois.stephenson[at]district145.org CO -  Administrative Assistant

Top of Page

Waverly High School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Megan Myers megan.myers[at]district145.org Principal
Shannon Furstenau shannon.furstenau@district145.org Assistant Principal
Brad McMillan brad.mcmillan[at]district145.org Activities Director/Assistant Principal
       
Amanda Bultman amanda.bultman@district145.org Art Teacher
Brian Benson brian.benson[at]district145.org High School Resource
Kelly Bielenberg kelly.bielenberg[at]district145.org High School Media
Tara Bohaboj tara.bohaboj[at]district145.org High School Business
Jason Boitnott jason.boitnott[at]district145.org High School Counselor
Wendy Boitnott wendy.boitnott[at]district145.org High School Special Education
Cindy Boss cindy.boss[at]district145.org High School Math
Brad Bowker brad.bowker[at]district145.org High School Special Education
Kristi Bowker kristi.bowker[at]district145.org High School Math & English
Stacy Buescher stacy.buescher[at]district145.org Project Search
Jamie Burns jamie.burns[at]district145.org High School Science
Scott Burns scott.burns[at]district145.org High School 
Shawn Cepurnieks   Custodian
Deb  Chrisp deb.chrisp[at]district145.org Head Cook
Tiffany Dalton tiffany.dalton[at]district145.org High School Spanish
Lori Dauel lori.dauel[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Dan Davenport dan.davenport[at]district145.org High School Physical Education
Cass Didier cass.didier[at]district145.org High School Spanish
Justin Doherty justin.doherty@distict145.org Custodian
Eric Dolezal eric.dolezal[at]district145.org High School Social Studies
Shawn  Ekwall shawn.ekwall[at]district145.org High School Social Studies
Teresa Erdkamp teresa.erdkamp[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Vicki Fehringer vicki.fehringer[at]district145.org Alternative Education Instructor
Joel Fritz joel.fritz[at]district145.org High School Science
Trent Goldsmith trent.goldsmith[at]district145.org High School Business
Laura Gormley   Cook
Lisa Graham lisa.graham[at]district145.org High School English
Cody Gregory cody.gregory[at]district145.org High School Math
Shad Hagaman shad.hagaman[at]district145.org District Maintenance
Anthony Harms anthony.harms[at]district145.org High School Physical Education
David Hartman david.hartman[at]district145.org High School Math
Laura  Hilkemann laura.hilkemann[at]district145.org High School Spanish
Abbie  Huenink abbie.huenink[at]district145.org High School Developmentally Delayed
Spencer Jakub spencer.jakub[at]district145.org High School Language Arts
Dan Jensen dan.jensen[at]district145.org High School Social Studies
Aaron Jones aaron.jones[at]district145.org High School Industrial Tech
Kathryn Jones kathryn.jones[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Lacey Knickerbocker   Food Service
Erin Konecky erin.konecky[at]district145.org High School Journalism
Rachel Kornfeld rachel.kornfeld[at]district145.org Vocal Music
Reed Manstedt reed.manstedt@district145.org Science/Tech Teacher
Darci Martinosky darci.martinosky[at]district145.org Activities Assistant
Jarid Massa   Food Service
Linda  Mathis linda.mathis[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
David Morningstar   Custodian
Jayne Olson   Food Service
Dalene Palmesano dalene.palmeasano[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Kelby Phillips kelby.phillips[at]district145.org High School Science
Sherry Pierce sherry.pierce@district145.org Paraprofessional
Mark Robles mark.robles[at]district145.org High School Science
Brady Rohlfs brady.rohlfs[at]district145.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Brooke Saenz brooke.saenz[at]district145.org Attendance Secretary
Christy Scott christy.scott[at]district145.org High School Math
Jim Scurto jim.scurto[at]district145.org Custodian
Martha Smith   Custodian
Kris Spath kristine.spath[at]district145.org High School Agriculture Teacher
Joslynne Stauss joslynne.stauss[at]district145.org Nurse
Sandy Talbert sandy.talbert[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Allison Trueblood   Custodian
Kelly Verkamp kelly.verkamp[at]district145.org High School Counselor
Pam Wendel pam.wendel[at]district145.org High School Science
Brenda  Wetzel   Cook
Mike Ziola michael.ziola[at]district145.org HS/MS Family Consumer Science

Top of Page

Waverly Middle School Staff

First Name Last Name     Email Address Position
Ross Ricenbaw     ross.ricenbaw[at]district145.org Principal
George Schere     george.schere[at]district145.org Assistant Principal
           
Cynthia Anderson       Food Service
Brittany Barnes     brittany.barnes[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Kyla Blum     kyla.blum[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Lisa Beeson     lisa.beeson[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Gary Brown     gary.brown[at]district145.org Middle School Science
Melissa Brumond     melissa.brumond[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Sharon Claussen     sharon.claussen[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Michael Cobelens     michael.cobelens[at]district145.org Math Teacher
John Cockerill     john.cockerill[at]district145.org Math Teacher
Jeff Cole     jeff.cole[at]district145.org Resource
Jeromy Doele     jeromy.doele[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Jacklyn Engelhardt     jacklyn.engelhardt@district145.org Special Education Teacher
Lavonne Guthard     lavonne.guthard[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Melanie Haas     melanie.haas[at]district145.org Custodian
Tracie Hasenkamp     tracie.hasenkamp[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Amanda Hellerich     amanda.hellerich[at]district145.org Middle School Art
Nicholas Herrington     nicholas.herrington[at]district145.org Middle School Computers/Careers Teacher
Valerie Hill     valerie.hill[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Heath Holtz     heath.holtz[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Lindsay Homan       Food Service
Chree Hopkins     chree.hopkins[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Brittany Hying     brittany.hying[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Stephanie Jensen       Cook
Rochelle Johnson     rochelle.johnson[at]district145.org Health Assistant
Madison Jones     madison.jones[at]district145.org Language Arts Teacher
Molly Klabunde     molly.klabunde@district145.org SPED Teacher
Rachel Kornfeld     rachel.kornfeld[at]district145.org Vocal Music
Tina Kreikemeier     tina.kreikemeier[at]district145.org Language Arts Teacher
Randy Lawrence     randy.lawrence[at]district145.org Custodian
Makenzie Lee     makenzie.lee[at]district145.org Physical Ed Teacher
Laurie Little     laurie.little@district145.org HAL Coordinator
Pat Majlessi     patti.majlessi[at]district145.org Head Cook
Kellie Milleson     kellie.milleson[at]district145.org Middle School Science
Carrie Morgan     carrie.morgan[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Charlotte Nusser       Food Service
Kari Pagles     kari.pagles@district145.org Paraprofessional
Creighton Pearse     creighton.pearse[at]district145.org Physical Ed Teacher
Daryl Poppe     daryl.poppe[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Corrine Reeder     corrine.reeder[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Pam Rine     pam.rine[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Virginia Roehrich     virginia.roehrich[at]district145.org Math Teacher
Brady Rohlfs     brady.rohlfs[at]district145.org Instrumental Music
Evan Root     evan.root[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Brooke Ruhter     brook.ruhter@district145.org Counselor
Tonya Sacks     tonya.sacks[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Cynthia Schmidt     cindy.schmidt[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Susan Stake     susan.stake[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher
Stacia Stone     stacia.stone[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Hakim Sukaini     hakim.sukaini[at]district145.org Custodian
Christin Sutter     christin.sutter[at]district145.org Math Teacher
Craig Thewke     craig.thewke[at]district145.org Physical Ed Teacher
Jess Thompson     jess.thompson@district145.org Paraprofessional
Rebecca Vrana     ann.vrana[at]district145.org Middle School Media Specialist
Leah Wilcox     leah.wilcox[at]district145.org Middle School Teacher

Top of Page

Waverly Intermediate School Staff

Craig Patzel craig.patzel[at]district145.org WIS Principal
       
Sam Baer sam.baer[at]district145.org Food Service
Karly Barada karly.barada[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Mike Blakely mike.blakely[at]district145.org Maintenance
Brent Bogner brent.bogner[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Kim  Carson kim.carson[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Elliot Crouch elliot.crouch[at]district145.org 4th & 5th Music
Dana Dalton dana.dalton[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Megan Gildea   Food Service
Michelle Henrickson michelle.henrickson[at]district145.org Health Assistant
Teresa Hruska teresa.hruska[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
JoEtta Jarecke joetta.jarecke[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Tammy Johnson tammy.johnson[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Jawn Johnston jawn.johnston@district145.org Paraprofessional
Roger Juranek roger.juranek[at]district145.org Custodian
Christine Kenning christine.kenning@district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Colleen Konder colleen.konder[at]district145.org Food Service
Erika  Last erika.last[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Brandi Martin brandi.martin[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Bob Norris bob.norris[at]district145.org Custodian
Allen Osborn allen.osborn[at]district145.org 4th & 5th Grade PE Teacher
Jennifer Patire jennifer.patire@district145.org Paraprofessional
Tammi Peterman tammi.peterman[at]district145.org Media Specialist
Abbigail Porath abbigail.porath[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Cindy Rex cindy.rex[at]district145.org Head Cook
Glenda Ryan glenda.ryan[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Staci Schulz staci.schulz[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Shanna Shaffer shanna.schaffer[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Gabrielle Shamkhi gabrielle.shamkhi[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Nicole Scholl nicole.scholl[at]district145.org Media Para
Sydney Schroeder sydney.schroeder[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Sara Schuster sara.schuster[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Ashley Shotsman ashley.shotsman[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Amy Tonniges amy.tonniges[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Jennifer Wilhelm jennifer.wilhelm[at]district145.org Cook
Jen Wilke jen.wilke[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Music & PE Teacher
Keri Wiseman keri.wiseman[at]district145.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Mary Zach mary.zach[at]district145.org ELL/Title 1
Sarah Zolinski sarah.zolinski[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher

Top of Page

Hamlow Elementary School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Michelle Rezek michelle.rezek[at]district145.org Hamlow Principal
       
Mike Adams mike.adams@district145.org Custodian
Tracy Anderson tracy.anderson[at]district145.org Nurse
Jennifer Baumeister jennifer.baumeister[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Toni Bloch toni.bloch[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Olivia Boender olivia.boender[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Terese Brown terese.brown[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Amanda Bultman amanda.bultman[at]district145.org Elementary Art Teacher
Jane Calver jane.calver[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
MaryBeth Carsten marybeth.carsten[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Diane Chapman diane.chapman[at]district45.org Paraprofessional
Elliott Crouch elliott.crouch[at]district145.org Music Teacher
Lesley Culp lesley.culp[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Caitlin Curran caitlin.curran[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Kelsea Curtis kelsea.curtis@district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Connie Dondlinger connie.dondlinger@district.org Paraprofessional
Elizabeth Echternkamp liz.echternkamp[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Heather Elliott heather.elliott[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Kelly Everson kelly.everson@district145.org Paraprofessional
Kali Fankhauser kali.fankhauser@district145.org Special Education Teacher
Pam Fox pam.fox[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Kimberly Frantzen kim.frantzen[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Amy Gonser amy.gonser[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Nahed Habib nahed.habib[at]district145.org Head Cook
Ashley Hergott ashley.hergott[at]district145.org Elementary Counselor
Mark Hill   Food Service
Sue Hill sue.hill[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Lindsay Homan   Food Service
Sarah Jackson sarah.jackson[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
JoEtta Jarecke joetta.jarecke[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Jake Johnson   Custodian
Melissa Kasuske melissa.kasuske[at]district145.org ELL/Title 1
Erin Keithley erin.keithley[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Anglea Konen angie.konen[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Amanda Kuehn amanda.kuehn[at]district145.org Speech Pathologist
Michaela Lanik michaela.lanik[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Neda Large neda.large[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant
Kris Leuenberger kris.leuenberger[at]district145.org Preschool Teacher
Heather Manning heather.manning[at]district145.org Media Specialist
J.R. Manthei   Food Service
Rhonda Manthei rhonda.manthei[at]district145.org Cook
Nicole McIntire nicole.mcintire[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Allen Osborn allen.osborn[at]district145.org Physical Education
Cara Piper cara.piper[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Rena Riley rena.riley[at]district145.org Media Assistant
Courtney Roberts courtney.roberts[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Missy Schere missy.schere[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Becky Schroeder becky.schroeder[at]district145.org Pre-School
Jennifer Shakespeare jennifer.shakespeare[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Janette Shaver-Malick janette.shavermallick[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Elizabeth Stevens elizabeth.stevens@district145.org Paraprofessional
Diane Sullivan diane.sullivan[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kimberly Webster kim.webster[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Tiffany Weekly tiffany.weekly@district145.org Paraprofessional
Jennifer Wilke jen.wilke[at]district145.org PE Teacher
Keri Wiseman keri.wiseman[at]district145.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Jill Young jill.young[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher

Top of Page

Eagle Elementary School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Megan Flohr megan.flohr[at]district145.org Eagle Elementary Principal
       
Laura Allen laura.allen[at]district145.org

Eagle Elementary Counselor

Christine Benson christine.benson[at]district145.org Kitchen
Amanda  Bultman amanda.bultman[at]district145.org Elementary Art Teacher

Caitlin

Callahan caitlin.callahan[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Ceceilia Cabrera ceceilia.cabrera@district145.org Paraprofessional
Casper Toby toby.casper[at]district45.org Custodian
Jennifer Collins jenny.collins[at]district145.org Title 1 Teacher
Gregg Culver gregg.culver[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Annetta Davidson annetta.davidson[at]district145.org 4th Grade Teacher
Michelle Dutton michelle.dutton[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Stephanie Foreman stephanie.foreman[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Sherri Frisbie   Vision Specialist
Tammy Gress tammy.gress[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Ashley Hellige ashley.hellige[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Stephanie Hoos Stephanie.hoos[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Shelly Janssen shelly.janssen[at]district145.org Health Assistant
Courtney Kitrell courtney.kitrell[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Lori Koutecky lori.koutecky[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Susan Lehr susie.lehr[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Julie Lutjeharms julie.lutjeharms[at]district145.org Special Education Teacher
Brittany Mahoney brittany.mahoney[at]district145.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Rhonda Mall rhonda.mall[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Heather  Manning Heather.manning@district145.org Media Specialist
Jenna Medinger jenna.medinger[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Amanda Micek amanda.micek[at]district145.org Kindergarten Teacher
Roxane Micek roxane.micek[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Dennis Mickey dennis.mickey[at]district145.org Custodian
Joanne Mohr joanne.mohr[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Taira Nystrom taira.nystrom[at]district145.org Paraprofessional/Braillist
LaNita Ortgies lanita.ortgies[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Tammi Peterman tammi.peterman[at]district145.org Media Specialist
Frankie Reinwald frankie.petersen[at]district145.org 5th Grade Teacher
Sara Renken sara.renken[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Tricia Sabin tricia.sabin[at]district145.org 1st Grade Teacher
Andrea Schmeeckle andrea.schmeeckle[at]district145.org PE Teacher
Marci Sorenson marci.sorenson[at]district145.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Emily Standage emily.standage[at]district145.org Music Teacher
Katelyn Steffen katie.steffen[at]district145.org Special Ed Teacher
Anissa Sutter anissa.sutter[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Anita Teutsch anita.teutsch[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Sue Torpin sue.torpin[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Samantha VanMeveren samantha.vanmeveren@district145.org Paraprofessional
Melissa Vavra melissa.vavra[at]district145.org Paraprofessional
Stephanie Watson stephanie.watson[at]district145.org Head Cook
Rhonda Wredt rhonda.wredt[at]district145.org Administrative Assistant

Top of Page

Transportation Department Staff

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
       
Joel Armstrong   Bus Driver
Anthony Bayer   Mechanic
Tiffany Beck   Bus Driver - Substitute
Steve Davison   Bus Driver - Substitute
Richard Dillon   Bus Driver - Substitute
Lynn Jr. Dowding   Bus Driver
Dee Fortkamp   Bus Driver
Debbie Hennessy   Bus Driver
Shelly Janssen   Van Driver
Stephen Jipp   Bus Driver
Todd Morton   Bus Driver
Rick Spoerl   Bus Driver
 Fred Starr   Bus Driver
 Jerry Steinmeyer   Bus Driver
Kenneth Talbert   Bus Driver
 Billie Trouba   Bus Driver
Brian Williams   Bus Driver

Top of Page

Back To Top