Board of Education

District 145's Vision is to: "Inspire Our Students to Seek Excellence in Their Lives."
The School District 145 Board of Education's dedication and efforts to provide quality leadership have resulted in the development of an outstanding educational opportunity for students. The board works diligently to meet the educational demands of students while striving to embrace the Board adopted mission statement that reads:
District 145, in partnership with our community, prepares students for a successful future by continually
creating relevant learning experiences and focusing on all students' needs.

Board Members:

Ward I

Jessica Zuniga

402-429-3980

jessica.zuniga@district145.org

Ward II

Robin Kappler

402-432-3597

robin.kappler@district145.org

Ward III

Scott Claycomb

402-617-3980

scott.claycomb@district145.org

Ward IV

Andy Grosshans

402-525-2522

andy.grosshans@district145.org

Ward V

Chad Kendall

402-304-8472

chad.kendall@district145.org

Ward VI

Cheryl Landon

402-944-2471

cheryl.landon@district145.org